Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

CEDARS INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY SCHOOLS
Michael Blalock, Superintendent of Schools - mblalock@cedars-academy.org
Donna Bowen, Superintendent's Secretary - dbowen@cedars-academy.org

 

OFFICE STAFF (PK-8)
Ana Silva, Administrative Professional - asilva@cedars-academy.org
Susan Rosete, Administrative Professional - srosete@cedars-academy.org

 

SPECIAL PROGRAM
Kim Coffin, Special Program Director - kcoffin@cedars-academy.org

 

CEDARS INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY (PK-8)
Heather Rauls, Principal - hrauls@cedars-academy.org
Joann Aguilar, Assistant Principal - jaguilar@cedars-academy.org
Amy Martinez, Instructional Coach - amartinez@cedars-academy.org
Allyson Reichenau, Reading Specialist - areichenau@cedars-academy.org

 

CEDARS NEXT GENERATION HIGH SCHOOL (9-12)
Steve Zipkes, Principal - szipkes@cedars-academy.org
Stuart Ray, Dean of Instruction - sray@cedars-academy.org

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Dr. Jonathan Hoyle - jhoyle@cedars-academy.org

 

COUNSELOR
Roxanne Contreras, Elementary/Middle School Campus - rcontreras@cedars-academy.org